Skip to content

Maple Leaf to elect new directors

Maple Leaf Cement Factory Ltd has announced that an Extraordinary General Meeting of the members of will be held on Tuesday, 31 December 2019 in Lahore, to elect eight directors of the company, as fixed by the Board of Directors, in accordance with the provisions of Section 159 of the 2017 Companies Act for a term of three years commencing 31 December 2019 in place of the retiring directors.

The directors expected to retire from the board are: Tariq Sayeed Saigal, Sayeed Tariq Saigol, Taufique Sayeed Saigol, Waleed Tariq Saigol, Danial Taufique Saigol, Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi, Zamiruddin Azar and Shafiq Ahmed Khan.

Leave a Reply